Lady Grey Sew-Along…

Ok…I`m getting ready to start my coat along with all the other girls in the sew-along.

I found this amazing wool-blend at my favourite store, but now I have to decide what colour the lining and belt is gonna be…

What do we think? purple? hot pink? green? teal?? pattern or no pattern?

I think I will swap the belt from on made in the same fabric to a leather one if I can find the right colour to match… what do you think??? I will have to go to a store where they sell leather and see what they have!

In the meantime I`m working on a different project…more to come on that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

