Oh!

Last night while at my good friends B-day party – I received a text message from one of my salseras shouting out about a 30% discount at one of the best online shops for danceshoes.

I have long wanted a couple of new pairs to mix up my style since I only have 2 (yeah – I know…) pairs of danceshoes left that don`t have too strong an odeur yet 😛 So after a lovely stroll with coffee in hand, waffles and accompanied by my friend Tone, I boldly sat down – computer in hand – and decided to check out the sale. I did VERY well and only ended up with 2 pairs 😉

Behold!

They`re coming my way 😀 (especially enthusiastic about the blue ones….)

Thank`s to www.burjushoes.com

Leave a Reply

