Sunday, lovely sunday!

There`s not much room for sewing these days with my new job (yay!)

all that dancing..

Went out social-dancing last night and had SUCH a fabulous time.

This was my view at 03.00 this morning..danceshoes and burgers (I ate double up what my male companion did… 😛 )

Totally nackered today though. My legs have really had a workout for sure!

my dogs (love!)

and last, but not least, my friends…here represented by Hanne & Eli chilling in my sofa while I made them dinner. Not a bad hang-over treat, huh girls?!? 😉

Finally the day ended with a lovely walk in the dusk with my tiny pack…we met 2 very cool amstaff`s (one was called Yoda…how cool is that?!?!?) and watched the sun go down.

I love sundays!!

Leave a Reply

