Quiz-time!

Someone sent me this quiz and made me promise I would fill out all the questions…please send me you own answers if you like..Would be fun to see what other people answer 🙂

1.Where is your cell phone?

Right beside me on the table.

2.your hair?

Short and red

IMG_2345

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.your mother?

At home or training (she`s addicted to working out!)

4.your father?

Down South, but soon on the move here. I have made the desicion and the wheels are in motion!

5.your favourite food?

Vanilla and rasberries…allthough it`s not really “food”. Oh and thai food…love it!

_MG_8888 copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

6.Your dream from last night:

Don`t really want to remember…

7.Your favourite drink:

Water.

8.Your dream/goal:

To become all that I can be, and be content by that.

9.What room are you in:

My livingroom

10.What is your hobby:

Sewing, dancing, reading, training my dog, hanging out with my wonderful friends.

11.What is your fear:

To not become all that I can be. And to be abandoned by the people I love.

12.Where were you last night:

Out being a salsera. It`s been a while, so I was a bit rusty but it was SO much fun taking classes again!! 🙂

salsa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13.Something you are not:

incapable of seing my own faults.

14.Muffins:

with blueberries…or chocolate…hmmm…really more of an chocolate chip cockies with macadamia nuts -girl!

15.Wish list items:

a studio where I could work on my projects without my flat looking like a bomb exploded 😛

16.Where did you grow up:

Trondheim

17.Last thing you did:

Took a shower, got dressed and getting ready to take a long walk with my trusted sidekick.

18.What are you wearing:

Purple knitted dress/sweater and tights.

19.Your TV:

News

20:Your pets:

Currently given up on stealing stuff to make me chase him and sound asleep next to me.

Bilde054

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21.Your friends:

Love them! They are wonderful and supportive and make me laugh!

22.Your life:

Already hit rock bottom, so the only way is up! Steadily going in the right direction. What does not kill you, will only make you stronger and I will fix myself and come out much stronger on the other side!

23.Your mood:

Hungry, tired, restless, sad, calm, happy, exited and angry…all mixed together.

24.Missing someone:

yes.

25.Vehicle:

My trusted bicycle!

26.Something you are not wearing:

jewelery

27.Your favourite store:

The Munthe plus Simonsen store in Copenhagen…and this wonderful fabric store right around the corner. I always come back with much less money when I visit both of them 😉

28.Your favourite colour:

Red…or purple…or green…I just love colour!

29.When`s the last time you laughed:

last night

30.When`s the last time you cried:

yesterday

31.Your best friend:

I am very blessed in the friends-departement!

32.One place you go over and over:

The coffeebar around the corner…I`m addicted to my morning coffee while I walk the dog.

33.One person who emails you regularly:

Ingrid – My designing partner in crime and muse. She`s too far away in Denmark at the moment and I miss her!

34.Favourite place to eat:

This great dim sum place in the center of Oslo.

35.Where do you want to be in 6 years:

That`s hard to know right now. But I will definitively have finished my education and will be working with what I want to do. No compromizes anymore!

3 Comments »

  1. I just saw your comment on one of my posts and just wanted to say that I’m so glad you like my blog! Thanks for stopping by!

    xo
    Cassie

  2. Ingrid Blå Said:

    Weee, I was the only one mentioned by name 🙂 That means I’m most important, hehe.. Miss you too sweetie!!! ❤

    • Applejack Alfie Said:

      Of course you are important! You are my muse hon! What would I do without you when important matters (and patterns) need discussion and baked goods need consumption 😉


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

